Mobile

NEWHUNTER TESTING, INC.

 

Add:3-1 Xinjinhu road, Jiangbei district, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
PC:310000
TEL :  0571-8663 0208

Email: info@nhtests.com

top

© NewHunter Testing, Inc.   All Rights Reserved.    Powered by www.300.cn

Company

| Company |
Profile

Profile

Profile

Page view:

NewHunter Testing Technology Co., LTD., a company set "advanced technology, escort health" as the mission and "a better life viaible" as the vision, committed to the international advancing technology- innovative zebrafish biotechnology, provide the food industry and health industry with safety monitoring, testing and efficacy evaluation services and brand consultancy.

Parent company-Hunter biotechnology Co., LTD., founded in 2010, has passed the certification of AAALAC international and national CNAS laboratory accreditation.It is an internationally and nationally recognized leading zebrafish company in developing and commercializing zebrafish-based models and assays for pharmaceutical & TCM, nutraceuticals, biotechnology, environmental and agrochemical industrial product industries. Hunter establish China’s first biological evaluation laboratory with Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs. At present, the company has applied for 35 zebrafish technology invention patents, more than 10 of which have been authorized, and published more than 70 research papers.

As a domestic professional safety monitoring and testing institutions and quality brand consulting company, the technology research and development team is consist of the chief sicientist-Dr. Chunqi Li, a number of returnees, the Chinese Academy of Science, Zhejiang University, China Pharmaceutical University and other domestic colleges and universities graduated Phd and masters. Technical consultant team composed of the chief researcher of China Traditional Chinese Medicine Academy of Sciences, professor of Zhejiang University and other scientists who enjoy the state council special allowance and experts in giant food industries.

At the same time, the company hand in hand Zhejiang university and other colleges and universities and the domestic many well-known research institutions and provide advanced, scientific, safe, standardized testing and technical support services for consumers. At present, Hunter has accumulated more than 200 consumers that covering domestic and international food companies, pharmaceutical companies and health care products companies, scientific research institutions, etc.

In terms of equipment, the company has 1500 square meters of laboratory built according to GLP standards, and has introduced international advanced zebrafish breeding facilities and analytical testing equipment. The breeding center has cultivated more than 20 different strains of zebrafish, which can accommodate nearly 30,000 adult seed zebrafish and more than 100,000 embryonic zebrafish weekly.

We are willing to adapt to the changing of needs and collaborate with more partners to make a better life.


NewHunter Testing

扫码关注微信公众号

南京新环检测科技有限公司

 

南京办公室:江苏省南京市江北新区新锦湖路3-1号

杭州办公室:浙江省杭州市滨江区江陵路88号5幢1楼A区
电话 : 0571-8663 0208
电邮:info@
nhtests
.com

©南京新环检测科技有限公司   All Rights Reserved.

友情链接

top

公司概况

| 公司概况 |
公司简介

公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:

南京新环检测科技有限公司,是一家以“先进科技,护航健康”为使命,以“美好生活看得见”为愿景,致力于以国际前沿科技--斑马鱼生物技术创新应用,为食品产业和大健康产业提供安全监测、检验和功效性评价等服务的品质和品牌咨询公司。

母公司杭州环特生物科技股份有限公司,成立于2010年,已通过 AAALAC国际认证和国家CNAS实验室认可,入选国家火炬计划产业化示范项目,先后获得浙江省及国家高新技术企业、浙江省省级高新技术企业研究中心等称号,并与中国农科院质标所联合成立了“农业农村部农产品质量标准研究中心生物评价实验室”。目前,公司已申请斑马鱼技术发明专利35项,其中已获授权10余项,发表各类研究论文70余篇。

作为一家国内专业的安全监测、检验机构及品质品牌咨询公司,公司技术研发团队由国家万人计划李春启博士牵头作为全职首席科学家,多名海归、中科院、浙大、中国药科大学等国内高等院校毕业的博士和硕士生组成,技术顾问团队由中国中医科学院首席研究员、浙江大学教授等多位享受国务院特殊津贴和食品与大健康产业专家组成,形成了强大的技术资源与人才优势。

同时,公司携手医科大、浙大等高等院校及国内许多知名科研机构,为客户持续提供先进、科学、安全、规范的检测及技术支持服务,目前,客户群和合作伙伴已达200余家,涵盖国内外食品企业、制药企业、保健品企业、科研机构等。

在设备方面,公司拥有1500㎡按照GLP标准建造的实验室,并引进了国际先进的斑马鱼养殖设施和分析测试设备。养殖中心培育了20余种不同品系的斑马鱼,可容纳近3万条成年种子斑马鱼,周产胚胎斑马鱼10万条以上。

未来已来,任重道远。我们愿因时而变,因需而新,携手更多的合作伙伴,助力实现美好生活!

公司简介